We know how frustrating that can be! At this time, there isn’t a way to recover deleted recipes from the app. Once a recipe is deleted, it’s permanently removed from your account and our database, and can’t be restored.
Tip: Before deleting a recipe, double-check to make sure you really want to remove it. If you only removed it from a specific cookbook, don’t worry, it should still be available in your Uncategorized folder.